Posted in Uncategorized

Clif Bars

So my mom asked me to send her links to protien bars to send me at school. And I found that Clif Bars are almost all vegan. But the one flavor that I really wanted, was vegan but had caffeine in it. And I can’t have caffeine. Why is the mint chocolate chip clif bar the only one that has caffeine in it? They have another mint chocolate chip bar without caffeine but wasn’t vegan. The struggle of my life. Lol.

Author:

Passionate vegan. Catholic.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s