Posted in Uncategorized

Raw Till 4

Since I already don’t eat meat, or dairy, or eggs and Lent starts today I needed to figure out what else to do. As Catholics you are supposed to abstain from meat on Fridays during Lent (but fish is not considered meat, never understood that.)  So I decided to try raw till 4 on Fridays during Lent, and today (Ash Wednesday.)  So wish me luck. And if you do raw till 4 and have any advice/recipe ideas I would greatly appreciate it.

Author:

Passionate vegan. Catholic.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s